cf-olivier-leflaive-8-scaled-aspect-ratio-1680-758

Hotel****


Authentic charm

This stylish hotel is filled with soul, located in a fabulous 17th century family home overlooking the village square. The 17 bedrooms have been decorated with refinement and passion in a showcase of comfort and calm.

 

Due to COVID19 crisis, our hotel and restaurant is closed.

Best offer at the hotel

Free parking

Bike Hire

In-room massage

Interior shutters

Double glazing

Air Conditioning

Rooms & Suites

From 150€

A bar brimming with color

The imposing bar in white marble and precious woods is an invitation to sample something special. The atmosphere is chic and organic with a deep and resplendent shades of green. Your bartender will share tips and family anecdotes while they serve you one of Olivier Leflaive’s treasures or perhaps something from our curated spirits selection.

We sit, we taste, and we set the world to rights!

cf-olivier-leflaive-9-aspect-ratio-1600-778

A haven of peace

At the first rays of sunshine creep across the village, our large interior terrace is the ideal place for guests to relax in absolute calm. In the morning, you might well come across Olivier at the breakfast buffet where you can sample a wide selection of local produce and delicacies from our chef. Epicurean visitors will find plenty to enjoy before setting off to discover beautiful Burgundy full of savors and flavors on one of the wine tours offered by the hotel.

cf-olivier-leflaive-77-1-scaled-aspect-ratio-2560-1146

A family Hotel

The hotel is run by Julie Leflaive, who represents the 19th generation of the family. She has made it a point of honor to highlight the family tree, and every room tells the story of a different character from the Leflaive lineage. Exposed beams, cut stone, large volumes and wooden floors give a feeling of authenticity that reminds us that in Burgundy, tradition is everything. The family story is reflected through touches of Art Deco, Art Nouveau, Pop, contemporary, and retro styles.

 

HISTORY

cf-olivier-leflaive-40-scaled-aspect-ratio-580-580
cf-olivier-leflaive-12-scaled-aspect-ratio-580-580

cf-olivier-leflaive-8-scaled-aspect-ratio-1680-758

Hôtel****


Un charme authentique

Il y a du style et une âme dans cette Maison ! La bâtisse de caractère du XVII siècle
conçue comme une maison de famille surplombe la place du village. Les 17 chambres de l’établissement ont été agencées avec raffinement et passion, dans un écrin de douceur et de calme.

Suite à la crise sanitaire, notre établissement est fermé jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Meilleur offre à l’hôtel

Parking Gratuit

Location de vélos

Massage en Chambre

Volets intérieur

Double vitrage

Climatisation

Chambres & Suites

A partir de 150€

Un bar haut en couleurs

L’imposant bar en marbre et bois précieux invite à la dégustation. L’ambiance est chic et organique avec une déclinaison de vert profond et lumineux. des conseils et petites anecdotes de la famille y sont dévoilés chaque jour. Les trésors d’Olivier Leflaive sont proposés ainsi qu’une gamme pointue de spiritueux. On déguste, on s’attable et on refait le monde !

cf-olivier-leflaive-9-aspect-ratio-1600-778

Un havre de paix

Aux premiers rayons du soleil, la grande terrasse intérieure invite les convives à venir s’y détendre dans un calme absolu. Le matin vous croiserez peut-être Olivier au buffet du petit-déjeuner; celui-ci propose un large choix de produits locaux et gourmandises du Chef, prêt à rassasier les épicuriens avant qu’ils ne partent à la découverte de cette belle Bourgogne pleine de surprise et de saveurs à travers les visites oenotouristiques que la Maison propose.

cf-olivier-leflaive-77-1-scaled-aspect-ratio-2560-1146

Une empreinte familiale

A la tête de l’hôtel, Julie Leflaive, 19ème génération, a mis un point d’honneur à mettre en lumière l’arbre généalogique de la famille. Ici chacun a sa chambre avec l’histoire de chaque personnage de la famille Leflaive. Poutres apparentes, pierre de tailles, larges volumes et parquets en bois donnent l’authenticité du lieu, comme pour rappeler que la Bourgogne est avant tout une terre de tradition. Des touches Art déco, Art nouveau, Pop, Modernes ou un brin Rétro reflètent cette saga familiale.

 

HISTORIQUE 

cf-olivier-leflaive-40-scaled-aspect-ratio-580-580
cf-olivier-leflaive-12-scaled-aspect-ratio-580-580